National and International Cups & Trophies

National and International Cups & Trophies

Name of Cup/Trophy Sports

Aga khan cup Hockey

Bangalore cup Basket Ball

Beighton cup Hockey

Burdwan cup Weight Lifting

D. C. M cup Football

Dhayanchand cup Hockey

B. C Roy trophy National Junior Football

Duleep trophy Cricket

Duran cup Football

Ezra cup Polo

Fedaration cup Football

Jaylaxmi cup/Championship (T.T) National Women

Lady Ratan Tata trophy Women’s Hockey

Nehru trophy Women’s Hockey

Nehru Gold cup Football (International)

Nijam Gold cup Football

Rajkumari cup T.T(Junior girls)

Rajkumar cup T.T (Junior boys)

Rangaswami cup National Hockey Championship

Ranji trophy National Cricket

Santosh trophy National Football

Rovers cup Football

Irani trophy Cricket

Subrata Mukherjee cup National School Football

Ranjit Singh Gold cup Hockey

Prithbi Singh cup Polo

Rohinton Barua trophy Inter University Cricket

Maulana Azad trophy Inter University Sports(Athletics)

Ashes trophy Cricket (Australia vs. England 5 test series)

America cup Yatch Racing

Canada cup Golf (World Championship)

Colombo cup Football (IND, PAK, SRI, BURMA)

Davis cup Lawn Tennis (men, world)

Federation cup Lawn Tennis (women, world)

Corbillon cup World’s T.T (women’s)

Derby cup Horse Racing

Kings cup Cart Racing

Merdeka cup Football (Indonesia)

Prince of Wales cup Golf

Ryder cup Golf

Thomas cup World Badminton(men’s)

Uber cup World Badminton (women’s)

U Thant cup Lawn Tennis

FIFA cup Football

Tunku Abdid rahman Asian Badminton

Coach Behar trophy Cricket

Deodhar trophy Cricket

Schindhia cup Hockey

All England Championship Badminton

Walker cup Golf

Wellington cup Rowing

Swaythling cup World T.T (men’s)

Vizzy cup Cricket

Gurunanak Championship Hockey (women’s)

Obaidullah Gulf cup Hockey

Reliance cup Cricket

Grand National Horse Racing

Hapman cup Golf

Sahara cup Cricket


Previous post


Next post


Maha Gupta

Maha Gupta

Founder of www.examscomp.com and guiding aspirants on SSC exam affairs since 2010 when objective pattern of exams was introduced first in SSC. Also the author of the following books:

1. Maha English Grammar (for Competitive Exams)
2. Maha English Practice Sets (for Competitive Exams)